UK orders are despatched in 2nd Class Royal Mail and non-UK orders are despatched via International Standard Airmail. Due to understandable circumstances, tracking services are not available. If ordering to a country not listed, please see more info in the About section.

  • Image of 'Invitation To Her's' 12" Swamp Green Vinyl

'Invitation to Her's' is the debut album by Her's, out now via Heist or Hit.
Order your copy today on Swamp Green Vinyl.

1. Harvey
2. Mannie's Smile
3. If You Know What's Right
4. Carry The Doubt
5. Low Beam
6. Breathing Easy

1. Blue Lips
2. She Needs Him
3. Love On The Line (Call Now)
4. Don't Think It Over
5. Under Wraps