UK orders are despatched in 2nd Class Royal Mail and non-UK orders are despatched via International Standard Airmail. Due to understandable circumstances, tracking services are not available. If ordering to a country not listed, please see more info in the About section.

  • Image of Songs of Her's 12" Black Vinyl

Songs of Her's on black vinyl.
Includes A3 poster.

1. Dorothy
2. Cool With You
3. Marcel
4. Cop Theme
5. Speed Racer

1. Medieval
2. What Once Was
3. You Don't Know This Guy
4. I'll Try